Deans and Directors

Mr. Adewumi S.A

Directorate of Student and Alumni Affairs.

Engr. Olu Abiola Ayinde

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Ayeni Akande Popoola

Dean, Faculty of Management and Business Studies

Tpl Olutayo Samson ABOGAN

Dean, Faculty of Environmental Studies

Dr. Olufemi Ayodeji Odeniyi

Dean, Faculty of Communication and Information Technology

Dr. Bamidele Lateef

Dean, Pure and Applied Science

Dr. Joseph Adekunle

Director, Academic Planning and Quality Assurance

Engr. Rotimi Oyeniran

Director, (ICLSTS)

Dr. Wale Oyekanmi

Director, Partnership and Collaboration

Dr. J.L Olajide

Director, Research, Publication and Innovation

Mr Wasiu Badmus

Open Distance and Flexible e-Learning (ODFEL)

Engr. K,A Hamzat

Ag. Director, Part Time Programme

Surv. A.K. Tella


Mr Ajilore A.O

S.A, Directorate of Media and Public Relations

Engr. Edward Ojo

S.A, Directorate of Entrepreneurship and Vocational Skills Acquisition