Osun State College of Technology (Technology for Sustainable Development)

At inception, the Institution secured accreditation at National and Higher National Diploma levels for Banking and Finance, Accountancy, Civil, Electrical and Mechanical Engineering together with Estate Management, Architectural Technology, Urban and Regional Planning, Building Technology and Quantity Surveying.

Today, Osun State College of Technology, Esa-Oke has secured accreditation and re-accreditation for the following Programmes:

            1.	ND and HND Computer Science
            2.	ND and HND Statistics
            3.	ND and HND Building Technology
            4.	ND and HND Surveying and Geo-Informatics
            5.	ND and HND Architectural Technology
            6.	ND and HND Urban and Regional Planning
            7.	ND and HND Estate Management
            8.	ND and HND Electrical/Electronics Engineering
            9.	HND Electrical/Electronics Engineering (Telecommunications Option)
            10.	ND and HND Civil Engineering
            11.	ND and HND Mechanical Engineering
            12.	ND Mechatronics Engineering
            13.	ND Science Laboratory Technology
            14.	ND and HND Banking and Finance
            15.	ND and HND Accountancy
            16.	ND Business Administration and Management

In order to extend its academic programmes in line with its mission and vision, the College has successfully signed a collaboration agreement with the following institutions:

            1.	CITI Gate Institute of Technology and Innovation, Ibadan
            2.	San Michael College, Birmingham, United Kingdom
            3.	London South Bank University, United Kingdom